- If you choose the Take a Break option, or a temporary Self-Exclusion, no decrease or revocation is possible, your account will be active again, once the chosen period is over.
- If you made a permanent Self-Exclusion, contact us through the official channels available in the footer of this page.
- Accounts closed through My Account -> Profile -> Player Protection require a 24-hour cool-down period, before reactivation becomes available.
- If you requested Account & Data Deletion you won't be able to re-activate the account, or, create a new one.